Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Summer Remondet

Summer Remondet

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Remondet
"I have had the best experience since switching to State Farm! Colton Romero has been my go-to guy. He is the absolute best! He is so kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. Quality customer service !"
Profile photo of Duncan Stewart

Duncan Stewart

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duncan Stewart
"Great, quick service. You can tell Colton is a good dude, helped me out with some complications where multiple other insurance agencies couldn’t. I appreciate his time and professionalism."
Profile photo of omar

omar

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by omar
"Daniel and his team are the best around! Very quick to respond when needed and you can tell they genuinely care about their clients with the way they communicate."
Profile photo of Stephanie Pierce

Stephanie Pierce

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Pierce
"Thank you to Amy who was able to help with some account changes in a quick and efficient manner. She even called back to confirm that my account was set the way I needed it. Wonderful and friendly service!"
Profile photo of Vicki Genna

Vicki Genna

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Genna
"Amy was great. She stayed on the phone with me and tech support to get my account fixed."
Profile photo of Jada Nathan

Jada Nathan

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Nathan
"Elle was absolutely AMAZING in helping me find an insurance rate that fit my budget and needs! She was super sweet and talked me through any questions I had about policies and the numbers involved. She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Brian Corcoran

Brian Corcoran

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Corcoran
"Great guy to deal with and helps you out 125%"
Profile photo of Destiny Authement

Destiny Authement

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Authement
"Great experience with great people. One of those including Joel. He made the whole process fast and easy to understand. He also saved me money. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Brooks

Andrew Brooks

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Brooks
"Daniel and his team have your back and offer affordable rates. Thanks to Amy and Chris. Great customer service"
Profile photo of COOBEE ETHICS

COOBEE ETHICS

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by COOBEE ETHICS
"She was awesome! I even have my contact as "ask for l" because I only want to talk to her!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Puente

Alyssa Puente

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Puente
"I impulsively started an online quote overnight and received a call the next day, as expected. Colton was very professional and understanding, as I wasn’t sure what I wanted to do but knew I needed to switch insurance providers. He respected my time and options. He gave me all the insight State Farm had to offer without pressure and easily explained the process. I called him back a few hours later to officially switch to State Farm and thanked him for being so personable. Colton followed up after everything was complete and I couldn’t be more pleased. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Darryl Dupuy

Darryl Dupuy

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Dupuy
"Polite and professional and won't stop until they find you the best price. Thank you Eli for reaching out and Daniel for taking up the slack."
Profile photo of Lancegibbs Gibbs

Lancegibbs Gibbs

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lancegibbs Gibbs
"Great customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of vivekkumar singh

vivekkumar singh

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vivekkumar singh
"Great service and support"
Profile photo of Toby Whitfield

Toby Whitfield

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toby Whitfield
"Always prompt, courteous, and thorough."
Profile photo of Jessica Smith

Jessica Smith

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Smith
"Colton was the best. He got us a great rate on renters insurance."
Profile photo of Alana Woods

Alana Woods

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alana Woods
"Daniel’s staff was amazing in helping me cancel my renters policy. My preferred agent wasn’t saved during the online application process, and I was assigned to Daniel based off zipcode. However, Amy was very diligent in helping me cancel my policy. If I wasn’t referred to Sharon by family that utilize her, I would definitely choose Daniel."
Profile photo of Diane Guillot

Diane Guillot

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Guillot
"We appreciate the true efforts of each of you at this State Farm Office, particularly Daniel Holstein and Amy Armand with whom I have had the pleasure to speak with over the past few years. You both, not only respond quickly with adequate answers, but search even further to bring us more awareness to our questions and concerns. We Thank You for your sincere work ethics in the insurance industry. Diane S Guillot"
Profile photo of Judson Mitchell

Judson Mitchell

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judson Mitchell
"Very helpful and efficient!"
Profile photo of slade 11114444

slade 11114444

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by slade 11114444
"Great service"
Profile photo of Kelly DeRocha

Kelly DeRocha

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly DeRocha
"No matter the situation they always go above and beyond, with a genuine and kind heart for their Clients. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Singleton

Jennifer Singleton

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Singleton
"I am so grateful for Mrs. Gabby. She was patient with all of my questions, and went above and beyond to help make sure I had the best policies for my 2 vehicles. I highly recommend you contact her for all of you insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rachel Allen

Rachel Allen

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Allen
"This person was great , I believe out of all insurance agents I dealt with in my entire life this was one of the best"
Profile photo of ramon omes

ramon omes

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ramon omes
"I worked with Gabrielle Omes and she did a wonderful job. She was very knowledgeable and was able to quickly get to a solution. Kudos to you!"
Profile photo of Shauney

Shauney

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shauney
"Elle was amazing and very helpful ! Amazing service for sure definitely recommend her!"