Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of vivekkumar singh

vivekkumar singh

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vivekkumar singh
"Great service and support"
Profile photo of Toby Whitfield

Toby Whitfield

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toby Whitfield
"Always prompt, courteous, and thorough."
Profile photo of Jessica Smith

Jessica Smith

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Smith
"Colton was the best. He got us a great rate on renters insurance."
Profile photo of Alana Woods

Alana Woods

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alana Woods
"Daniel’s staff was amazing in helping me cancel my renters policy. My preferred agent wasn’t saved during the online application process, and I was assigned to Daniel based off zipcode. However, Amy was very diligent in helping me cancel my policy. If I wasn’t referred to Sharon by family that utilize her, I would definitely choose Daniel."
Profile photo of Diane Guillot

Diane Guillot

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Guillot
"We appreciate the true efforts of each of you at this State Farm Office, particularly Daniel Holstein and Amy Armand with whom I have had the pleasure to speak with over the past few years. You both, not only respond quickly with adequate answers, but search even further to bring us more awareness to our questions and concerns. We Thank You for your sincere work ethics in the insurance industry. Diane S Guillot"
Profile photo of Judson Mitchell

Judson Mitchell

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judson Mitchell
"Very helpful and efficient!"
Profile photo of slade 11114444

slade 11114444

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by slade 11114444
"Great service"
Profile photo of Kelly DeRocha

Kelly DeRocha

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly DeRocha
"No matter the situation they always go above and beyond, with a genuine and kind heart for their Clients. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Singleton

Jennifer Singleton

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Singleton
"I am so grateful for Mrs. Gabby. She was patient with all of my questions, and went above and beyond to help make sure I had the best policies for my 2 vehicles. I highly recommend you contact her for all of you insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rachel Allen

Rachel Allen

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Allen
"This person was great , I believe out of all insurance agents I dealt with in my entire life this was one of the best"
Profile photo of ramon omes

ramon omes

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ramon omes
"I worked with Gabrielle Omes and she did a wonderful job. She was very knowledgeable and was able to quickly get to a solution. Kudos to you!"
Profile photo of Shauney

Shauney

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shauney
"Elle was amazing and very helpful ! Amazing service for sure definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Tony Telleria

Tony Telleria

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Telleria
"I don't know where to start! The office staff are so awesome that you don't want to leave. They make you feel like one of them ina special way. Aimy is the best."
Profile photo of Peter Maurer

Peter Maurer

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Maurer
"I was comparing auto rates after years with my previous coverage with a competitor. I was pleasantly surprised to save at least 20% on my annual expenditure. Got more coverage for less money; literally. Thank you, Gabriel for contacting me on my time frame. It was a pleasure doing business with local, experienced agents as yourself. Peter Maurer"
Profile photo of Elshion Bontemps

Elshion Bontemps

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elshion Bontemps
"Elle was outstanding!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Marks

Rachel Marks

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Marks
"I spoke with Gabby, she was knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Ciro Callico, Jr

Ciro Callico, Jr

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ciro Callico, Jr
"Gabby was always helpful when I called and return my call as quickly as possible. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Carol Eshleman

Carol Eshleman

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Eshleman
"I spoke to Deiveon Martinsen about insurance and boy does he know his stuff!! So very helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Ally Anderson

Ally Anderson

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ally Anderson
"Working with Deiveon was great! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sydney Koontz

Sydney Koontz

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Koontz
"They advise ways to save money even if it doesn’t benefit them. Deiveon was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend using them for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Austin Anderson

Austin Anderson

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Anderson
"Deiveon is the best!"
Profile photo of Deiveon Martinsen

Deiveon Martinsen

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deiveon Martinsen
"Best State Farm office by far. If you are looking for an Agent who does things the right way look no further. Daniel and his team look after your best interest and will go out of their way to help you understand your coverages and save you money."
Profile photo of George Kleamenakis

George Kleamenakis

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Kleamenakis
"Excellent visit with Daniel. Went over all my policies in great detail making sure I understood everything regarding auto and life insurance. Daniel is a great person to work with and knows his stuff. I highly recommend going to see Daniel!!"
Profile photo of Lyn Rouchell

Lyn Rouchell

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lyn Rouchell
"Amy was a great help and provided guidance on adding a new car to my policy. She was friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Deviney Jackson

Deviney Jackson

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deviney Jackson
"I came into the office this morning and spoke Alle she was very very helpful. Alle help me lower my premium and also help me with my life insurance I really appreciate the service I got this morning from Alle I will be sending referrals to Alle and State Farm for the services that I got from them Thank You so much for helping me."